These Snowflakes Won’t Melt

Apparently two or more snowflakes can look alike! Vancouver won’t be getting a white Christmas after all (unless the snow that fell over the last two days sticks around), so these will have to do: LEDs in the shape of snowflakes, seemingly suspended in the air.

Suspended_Snowflake_Lights

Daily Prompt: Bloggers, Unplugged

Unplugged

photo credit: nige_mar via flickr CC-BY-NC-SA-4.0

Sometimes, we all need a break from these little glowing boxes. How do I know when it’s time to unplug? What do I do to make it happen? I know when it’s time to unplug from my computer when one or more of these practical situations arise (in no particular order of urgency):

I’m running low on ideas for blog posts.
The creative juices for stirring prose and poetry are just not flowing during my waking hours, and even the WordPress Daily Prompts Continue reading